Home
Current Sport:

2019 Rule change is "the effect of an illegal pitch." The illegal pitch is called a ball if the ball is the 4th ball the batter is given 1st base. Base runners only advance in a force.

2019 Rule change "adjustable knob device on bats," a knob may be adjustable but must be permanently fixed while using in a game. 

USGF has approved both Blue and Gold label Ghost Bats

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Rain Policy
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Enlarge

Name: Debbie Viviers
Email: debbieviviers@usgfp.com
Phone: 931-841-1507
Mobile: 931-841-1507
Address: POBox 434
City: Tullahoma
Residence State: Tennessee
Zip: 37388
Date Location Event
Sat 04-27-2019 - Sat 04-27-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Bunt-N-Run
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-04-2019 - Sat 05-04-2019 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 Power 'Round the Bases
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-11-2019 - Sat 05-11-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Hit 1-4 Mom
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-18-2019 - Sun 05-19-2019 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 NIT Rise Ball Rumble
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-25-2019 - Sat 05-25-2019 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 16th Annual Let'em Fly in Fayetteville
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-01-2019 - Sat 06-01-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Squeeze Play Classic
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-08-2019 - Sun 06-09-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Blazing Bats 5GG
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Fri 06-14-2019 - Sun 06-16-2019 Johnson Lane Sports Complex - Tullahoma, TN 305 Johnson Ln. Tullahoma, TN, Tennessee 37388-6641 REC Ball Scramble
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-15-2019 - Sat 06-15-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 NIT Fantasy Fastpitch
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-22-2019 - Sun 06-23-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 USGF Summer State Tournament
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Thu 07-11-2019 - Sun 07-14-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2019 USGF World Series
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 07-20-2019 - Sun 07-21-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 Tennessee Summer Showcase
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2019 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.