Home
Current Sport:

2019 Rule change is "the effect of an illegal pitch." The illegal pitch is called a ball if the ball is the 4th ball the batter is given 1st base. Base runners only advance in a force.

2019 Rule change "adjustable knob device on bats," a knob may be adjustable but must be permanently fixed while using in a game. 

USGF has approved both Blue and Gold label Ghost Bats

What age your player is on 12/31/2019 is their playing age for the 2020 season which is Aug 1, 2019-July 31, 2020.

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Rain Policy
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
ALL DIRECTORS' TOURNAMENT LISTINGS
Date Location Event
Sat 07-20-2019 - Sun 07-21-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 Tennessee Summer Showcase
Sat 07-20-2019 - Sat 07-20-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 Tennessee Summer Showcase Camp
Sat 08-10-2019 - Sat 08-10-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Bases Loaded Blowout
Sat 08-17-2019 - Sat 08-17-2019 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 Power Drive Classic
Sat 08-24-2019 - Sat 08-24-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Fall Extravaganza
Sun 09-08-2019 - Sun 09-08-2019 Veterans Memorial Park 115 Floyd Mayfield Dr. LaVergne, Tennessee 37086 Drop Ball Fever - One Day
Sat 09-14-2019 - Sat 09-14-2019 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 September Slammer
Sat 09-21-2019 - Sat 09-21-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 7th Annual Columbia Fastpitch Scholarship Project
Sat 09-21-2019 - Sat 09-21-2019 Dave King Park - Manchester, TN 205 Wilson St Manchester, TN, Tennessee 37355-1500 Rec Ball Fall Fastpitch Tournament
Sat 09-28-2019 - Sun 09-29-2019 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 2019 Fall State Tournament
Sat 10-05-2019 - Sat 10-05-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Game On
Sat 10-12-2019 - Sat 10-12-2019 Stewart County Park 1182 Highway 79 Dover, Tennessee 37058 Stewart County Fall Classic
Sat 10-19-2019 - Sat 10-19-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Plays@Home
Sat 10-26-2019 - Sat 10-26-2019 Veterans Memorial Park 115 Floyd Mayfield Dr. LaVergne, Tennessee 37086 Zombie Player's Premier
Sat 11-02-2019 - Sat 11-02-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Bats and Bows
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2019 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.