Home
Current Sport:

2019 Rule change is "the effect of an illegal pitch." The illegal pitch is called a ball if the ball is the 4th ball the batter is given 1st base. Base runners only advance in a force.

2019 Rule change "adjustable knob device on bats," a knob may be adjustable but must be permanently fixed while using in a game. 

USGF has approved both Blue and Gold label Ghost Bats

Rise Ball Rumble - looking for 16U/18U teams

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Rain Policy
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
ALL DIRECTORS' TOURNAMENT LISTINGS
Date Location Event
Sat 05-25-2019 - Sat 05-25-2019 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 16th Annual Let'em Fly in Fayetteville
Sat 05-25-2019 - Sat 05-25-2019 Hamilton Park 784 10th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 Memorial Day Shoot-Out
Mon 05-27-2019 - Mon 05-27-2019 Stewart County Park 1182 Highway 79 Dover, Tennessee 37058 Monday - Memorial Day Bash
Sat 06-01-2019 - Sat 06-01-2019 Franklin County High School Field 833 Bypass Rd Winchester, Tennessee 37398 6 and Under Thunder
Sat 06-01-2019 - Sat 06-01-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Squeeze Play Classic
Fri 06-07-2019 - Fri 06-07-2019 Hamilton Park 784 10th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 NIT USGF Super Regional Tournament
Sat 06-08-2019 - Sun 06-09-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Blazing Bats 5GG
Fri 06-14-2019 - Sun 06-16-2019 Johnson Lane Sports Complex - Tullahoma, TN 305 Johnson Ln. Tullahoma, TN, Tennessee 37388-6641 REC Ball Scramble
Sat 06-15-2019 - Sat 06-15-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 NIT Fantasy Fastpitch
Sat 06-15-2019 - Sat 06-15-2019 Hamilton Park 784 10th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 USGF AL Summer State Tournament
Sat 06-22-2019 - Sun 06-23-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 USGF Summer State Tournament
Sat 06-29-2019 - Sat 06-29-2019 Hamilton Park 784 10th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 Stars & Strips - Warm Up to the World
Sat 07-06-2019 - Sat 07-06-2019 Stewart County Park 1182 Highway 79 Dover, Tennessee 37058 NIT World Series Warm Up
Thu 07-11-2019 - Sun 07-14-2019 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2019 USGF World Series
Sat 07-20-2019 - Sun 07-21-2019 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2019 Tennessee Summer Showcase
Sat 08-17-2019 - Sat 08-17-2019 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 Power Drive Classic
Sat 09-07-2019 - Sat 09-07-2019 Veterans Park 111 Lexington Street Huntingdon, Tennessee 38344 Drop Ball Fever - One Day
Sat 10-12-2019 - Sat 10-12-2019 Stewart County Park 1182 Highway 79 Dover, Tennessee 37058 Stewart County Fall Classic
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2019 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.