Home
Current Sport:

2017 World Series Open Ceremonies July 13 (Thur) will be held at St. Bethlehem Civitan Park, 650 Bellamy Lane, Clarksville, TN.  Itinerary: July 13 (Thur) 9:00-12:00 Team Check-In, 12:00-3:00 Skills Games, 12:00-4:00 Early T-shirt sales, 12:00-6:00 Carnival, 6:30-7:30 Parade of Teams and Pin Exchange.  Pool Games will begin July 14 (Fri) at 8:00am at RichEllen, St Bethlehem Civitan and Heritage Parks.  

2017 TN Summer Showcase!!! Talented players showcasing their skills, talents and love for the game. Skills Camp will be facilitated by University of North Alabama UNA (2016 DII National Champions) Coach Ashley Cozart and staff / Snead State SSCC (2016 Clinches No. 3 Spot in ACCC) Coach Tracy Grindrod and staff/ Columbia State CSCC (2013-14 Runner Up NJCAA) Coach Lori Retherford and staff. Showcase pool games will begin 5:00pm Friday and will continue at 9:00am Saturday and Sunday.

 

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Scholarship Fund
Tournaments
Teams
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
Enlarge

Name: Debbie Viviers
Email: debbieviviers@usgfp.com
Phone: 931-841-1507
Mobile: 931-841-1507
Address: POBox 434
City: Tullahoma
Residence State: Tennessee
Zip: 37388
Date Location Event
Sat 04-29-2017 - Sun 04-30-2017 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Bunt -N- Run
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-06-2017 - Sun 05-07-2017 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 Power 'Round the Bases
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-13-2017 - Sat 05-13-2017 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Hit 1-4 Mom - One Day Tournament
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-20-2017 - Sun 05-21-2017 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Rise Ball Rumble
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 05-27-2017 - Sat 05-27-2017 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 Let'em Fly in Fayetteville - One Day Tournament
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-03-2017 - Sun 06-04-2017 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Classic Squeeze Play
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-10-2017 - Sun 06-11-2017 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Blazing Bats
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-17-2017 - Sun 06-18-2017 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Fantasy Fastpitch
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 06-17-2017 - Sun 06-18-2017 Johnson Lane Sports Complex - Tullahoma, TN 305 Johnson Ln. Tullahoma, TN, Tennessee 37388-6641 Rec Ball Scramble - Rec Teams Only
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Fri 06-23-2017 - Sun 06-25-2017 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2017 Summer State Tournament
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Thu 07-13-2017 - Sun 07-16-2017 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2017 World Series - A, B, C and Rec
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Fri 07-14-2017 - Sun 07-16-2017 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 TN Summer Showcase
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Sat 07-22-2017 - Sun 07-23-2017 St Bethlehem Civitan Park 650 Bellamy Lane Clarksville, Tennessee 37043 8U Super Series
Debbie Viviers
debbieviviers@usgfp.com
931-841-1507
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2017 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.