Home
Current Sport:

Welcome to the 2018 Season - 2018 Rule Change - In an effort to improve the flow of the game and align with current trends of the sport, this change will allow intentional walks.  The rule can be found in the online rules: Rule 4.Sec.19. Intentional Walk: The coach or catcher of the defensive team can make a request to the umpire for the batter to intentionally walk to first base. Results in a dead ball.

2018 Tennessee Showcase - July 21-22, 2018 Columbia, TN - Ring Event

2018 Adventure Games - July 21-22, 2018 Clarksville, TN - Ring Event

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Scholarship Fund
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
ALL DIRECTORS' TOURNAMENT LISTINGS
Date Location Event
Sat 04-28-2018 - Sat 04-28-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Bunt N Run - One Day
Sat 05-05-2018 - Sun 05-06-2018 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 Power 'Round the Bases
Sat 05-12-2018 - Sat 05-12-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Hit 1-4 Mom
Sat 05-19-2018 - Sun 05-20-2018 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Rise Ball Rumble
Sat 05-26-2018 - Sat 05-26-2018 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 Let'em Fly in Fayetteville
Sat 06-02-2018 - Sat 06-02-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Classic Squeeze Play
Sat 06-09-2018 - Sun 06-10-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Blazing Bats (8U, 10U, 12U)
Sat 06-09-2018 - Sat 06-09-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 NIT Midnight Blaze ALL NIGHT Tournament (14u, 16U, 18U)
Sat 06-16-2018 - Sat 06-16-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Fantasy Fastpitch
Sat 06-16-2018 - Sun 06-17-2018 Johnson Lane Sports Complex - Tullahoma, TN 305 Johnson Ln. Tullahoma, TN, Tennessee 37388-6641 Rec Ball Scramble - Rec Teams Only
Fri 06-22-2018 - Sun 06-24-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2018 USGF Summer State Tournament
Thu 07-12-2018 - Sun 07-15-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2018 USGF World Series
Sat 07-21-2018 - Sun 07-22-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2018 Adventure Games
Sat 07-21-2018 - Sun 07-22-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2018 Tennessee Summer Showcase
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2018 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.