Home
Current Sport:

Welcome to the 2018 Season

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Scholarship Fund
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
ALL DIRECTORS' TOURNAMENT LISTINGS
Date Location Event
Thu 03-01-2018 - Tue 07-31-2018 Pending Park Approval Middle TN Middle TN, Tennessee 00000 2018 Spring Summer Schedule
Sat 03-17-2018 - Sat 03-17-2018 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 What'Up Girl - One Day
Sat 03-24-2018 - Sat 03-24-2018 Musgrave Park - Shelbyville, TN Turner St Shelbyville, TN, Tennessee 37160-3133 Spring Bash - One Day
Sat 03-31-2018 - Sat 03-31-2018 Bobby Brewer Park - Lawrenceburg, TN 500 Weakly Creek Rd Lawrenceburg, TN, Tennessee 38464-6008 Easter Egg Bunt - Saturday Only
Sat 04-07-2018 - Sat 04-07-2018 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 #LUVFastpitch
Sat 04-14-2018 - Sat 04-14-2018 Musgrave Park - Shelbyville, TN Turner St Shelbyville, TN, Tennessee 37160-3133 Play 2 Stay
Sat 04-21-2018 - Sat 04-21-2018 Pending Park Approval Middle TN Middle TN, Tennessee 00000 Full Count Classic
Sat 04-28-2018 - Sun 04-29-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Bunt N Run
Sat 05-05-2018 - Sun 05-06-2018 Fly Park - Franklin, TN 3640 North Chapel Road Franklin, Tennessee 37064 Power 'Round the Bases
Sat 05-12-2018 - Sat 05-12-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Hit 1-4 Mom
Sat 05-19-2018 - Sun 05-20-2018 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 Rise Ball Rumble
Sat 05-26-2018 - Sat 05-26-2018 Lions Club Complex - Fayetteville, TN 1641 Wilson Parkway Fayetteville, TN, Tennessee 37334 Let'em Fly in Fayetteville
Sat 06-02-2018 - Sat 06-02-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Classic Squeeze Play
Sat 06-09-2018 - Sun 06-10-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Blazing Bats
Sun 06-17-2018 - Sun 06-17-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Fantasy Fastpitch
Sun 06-17-2018 - Sun 06-17-2018 Johnson Lane Sports Complex - Tullahoma, TN 305 Johnson Ln. Tullahoma, TN, Tennessee 37388-6641 Rec Ball Scramble
Fri 06-22-2018 - Sun 06-24-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2018 USGF Summer State Tournament
Thu 07-12-2018 - Sun 07-15-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2018 USGF World Series
Sat 07-21-2018 - Sun 07-22-2018 Rich Ellen Park Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2018 Adventure Games
Sat 07-21-2018 - Sun 07-22-2018 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 2018 Tennessee Summer Showcase
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2017 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.