Home
Current Sport:

 

 

NEW SPRING/SUMMER TOURNAMENT PRICING:

                      8U - $150
               10U and Up - $210*

 

*Exceptions: Full Count Classic, Summer State and World Series

 

All Spring/Summer Tournaments are Ring Tournaments!

 

Change to Gate Fees:

 

No Team Gate Fee - Gate will be individually collected at entry of park.

 

Contact Shane Yocom @ 615-400-6089 for Tournament Information.

Home
Calendar
Directors
Login
Brackets
Rain Policy
Team Sanctioning
Umpire Sanctioning
Leagues
Rules
Forms
Apparel
Tournaments
Teams
Winning Percentages
Point Standings
Team Insurance
Interested in Being a Director
Contact Us
Terms & Conditions
ALL DIRECTORS' TOURNAMENT LISTINGS
Date Location Event
Thu 07-07-2022 - Sun 07-10-2022 RichEllen Park 1466 Highway 149 Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 2022 USGF World Series
Sat 07-16-2022 - Sat 07-16-2022 Cane Ridge Park - Antioch, TN (Nashville) 419 Battle Ave. Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Fastpitch Invasion
Sat 07-23-2022 - Sat 07-23-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Plays @ Home
Sat 07-30-2022 - Sat 07-30-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Home Run Extravaganza
Sat 08-06-2022 - Sat 08-06-2022 Veterans Memorial Park 115 Floyd Mayfield Dr. LaVergne, Tennessee 37086 Pitch and Hit
Sat 08-13-2022 - Sat 08-13-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Power Drive Classic
Sat 08-20-2022 - Sat 08-20-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Fall Extravaganza
Sat 08-27-2022 - Sat 08-27-2022 Veterans Memorial Park 115 Floyd Mayfield Dr. LaVergne, Tennessee 37086 Drop Ball Fever
Sat 09-10-2022 - Sat 09-10-2022 Cane Ridge Park - Antioch, TN (Nashville) 419 Battle Ave. Antioch, Tennessee 37013 September Slammers
Sat 09-17-2022 - Sat 09-17-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Columbia Girls Fastpitch Scholarship Project
Sat 09-24-2022 - Sun 09-25-2022 McKnight Park - Murfreesboro, TN 120 DeJarnette Lane Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129 2022 USGF Fall State Tournament
Sat 10-01-2022 - Sat 10-01-2022 Cane Ridge Park - Antioch, TN (Nashville) 419 Battle Ave. Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Game On
Sat 10-08-2022 - Sat 10-08-2022 Drakes Creek Park - Hendersonville, TN 131 Conway Twitty Ln Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Fall Break Girls - Rule the World
Sat 10-22-2022 - Sat 10-22-2022 Veterans Memorial Park 115 Floyd Mayfield Dr. LaVergne, Tennessee 37086 Bats & Bows
Sat 10-29-2022 - Sat 10-29-2022 Ridley Park 6148 Trotwood Ave Columbia, Tennessee 38401 Zombie Player's Premier
Sat 11-05-2022 - Sat 11-05-2022 Cane Ridge Park - Antioch, TN (Nashville) 419 Battle Ave. Antioch, Tennessee 37013 Fall Rally
Report errors to Webmaster - updated 07/14/13       © Copyright 2022 usgfp.com. All rights reserved.